Contact

Nile AB
Brandsvigsgatan 11A
262 73 Ängelholm

+46 725 04 00 29

Read about our Private Policy here

General info
info@nile.se

Finance matters
finance@nile.se

Order handling
order@nile.se

Contact persons

Peter Nilsson

Peter Nilsson
CEO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 504 00 29
peter.nilsson@nile.se

Jenny Meyer
COO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 249 10 18
jenny.meyer@nile.se

Helena Berg

Helena Berg
CQO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 249 10 43
helena.berg@nile.se

Fredrik Thedeby

Fredrik Thedeby
CTO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 249 10 21
fredrik.thedeby@nile.se

Christofer Clarén

Christofer Clarén
CPTO
Member of Management Group
+46 73 024 02 76
christofer.claren@nile.se

Annica Brising

Annica Brising
CFO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 236 05 07
annica.brising@nile.se

Jenny Näslund

Jenny Näslund
CCO
Member of Management Group
+46 72 249 10 13
jenny.naslund@nile.se

Tomas Berg

Tomas Berg
Project Manager
+46 72 249 10 01
tomas.berg@nile.se

Jesper Johansson

Jesper Johansson
Project Manager
+46 70 482 76 50
jesper.johansson@nile.se

Annika Nilsson

Annika Nilsson
Coordinator Order & Purchase
+46 72 249 10 77
annika.nilsson@nile.se

Marlene Skarwig
Quality Engineer
+46 72 249 10 60
marlene.skarwig@nile.se

Emma Zetterström
Coordinator Order & Purchase
+46 72 249 10 44
emma.zetterstrom@nile.se